Few easy steps to view Burst Photos on Your iPhone

It’s a good idea to take a burst photo so that you can increase your odds of getting your shot with perfect composition. But in fact, when shooting in burst mode with your iPhone camera, you will see many versions of the same shot clumped together. At this point, you may be left wondering how to view burst photos and then save each of them to the camera roll. But if you stumble across an incredible once in a lifetime shot and wish to make sure you have a bunch of photos to select from, then Burst Mode on iPhone will help you out with exactly that.

So, what is Burst Mode on iPhone? It means that you can frame your shot around your subject, tap and hold the shutter button or the volume up button, and Burst Mode will be responsible for taking multiple photos in quick succession. You don’t have to turn it on like other iPhone camera functions. With the help of Burst Mode, you will never miss the perfect shot.  And in this tutorial, we are going to show you how to view burst photos, plus save the burst photos you want to keep. Take a look.

How to Take Burst Photos

Step 1: Launch your Camera app.

Step 2: After pointing your camera at your subject, you simply hold down the shutter button at the bottom of the screen to bring up the counter that shows how many photos you’ve taken so far.

2  2-1

Step 3: Open the Photos app, you should see groups of images are clustered together and can be recognized by an icon at the top of the lead image.

How to View Burst Photos

Step 1: Launch the Photos app and look for the cluster of burst photos.

Step 2: Tap Select at the bottom of the screen.

3  3-1

Step 3: Here you can swipe through and look at the all the burst photos you just captured.

How to Save Individual Burst Photos

Step 1: Launch the Photos app and look for the cluster of burst photos you wish to open.

Step 2: Tap Select.

Step 3: Here you can swipe through and look at the all the burst photos you just captured.

4  4-1

Step 4: Tap each photo to choose one or more that genuinely appeal to you.

Step 5: Once finished, tap Done in the upper right corner.

5

Step 6: You are now presented with the two options: Keep Everything (keep the burst cluster) and Keep Only # Favorites (save only the favorites you just picked).

That’s all about how to view burst photos as well as how to save the burst photos you want to keep. If you find it useful to you or want to share something with us, please let us know in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *